New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello world and all who inhabit it!

Female (25) looking for Male El Paso, United States

I'm a fun loving, kinda loopy chick who enjoys random events, bad movies, video games and anythign that has to do with the horror genre. I have no clue what else to put right here, the rest of the profile said it for me kinda. Interested? Hit me up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitlePoor-ass College Student

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Some Anime, Ru Paul's Drag Race
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWarm Bodies, Freddy vs, Jason, Jason movies in general, Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsAngelspit, The Birthday Massacre, Combiechrist, My Chemical Romance, The Clash, The Misfits, The Ramones, NoFX, September Mourning, Creature Feature and many more
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksHas vampires? Will read (except for Twilight *shudder*) Has ghost and monsters? Will read. Harry Potter? Will read
Idea of funPlaying co-op soul calibur, just hanging out, scaring people, just doing random crap
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeto become a child psychologist and help children avoid medication by being taught properly.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone intelligent, kind and doesn't take life too seriously. He absolutely has to have a sense of humor. Someone is willing to either hand out or just chill at home. (and for some reason, I have an attraction to glasses. Not a requirement or anything, just throwing that out)
On the first dateSomething simple, like a walk at the park or going to a museum. Afterward, getting a bite to eat. Really trying to get to know each other.