New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves video games, anime, and cuddling.

I am a photography major who is interested in doing both that and graphic design for a living as soon as I graduate (less than a year!). I can appreciate most things artistic and have a soft spot for gamers and musicians. I enjoy video games and anime when I have free time and I still consider them major hobbies of mine even if I don't have time to keep up 100% of the time around school and work. Of course I love going out to concerts or club nights when I can but right now my education is taking priority.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Doctor Who, Sherlock, your basic nerd fare really.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesI prefer period dramas with amazing costumes. Outside of that I'm open to off beat action movies and other more serious dramas. I typically don't see comedies in the theater.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThou Shalt Not, VNV Nation, Freezepop, Birthday Massacre
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is relatively mature and has it together or at least a plan to have it together in the near future. I really want someone who is okay with staying in on occasion but will go out with me and at least attempt to enjoy a social function once in awhile. Also I am a fan of PDA within reason (kissing and hand holding) so if you aren't please move along.
On the first dateI have had several different first dates but I typically find that just dinner or something else where talking is the main part is preferable.