New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gothic Otaku Gal Seeking Special Someone

Female (30) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I'm a pretty laid back gal. A little moody sometimes but make me laugh and I'll calm down. I tend to just go with the flow most of the time. I don't speak until spoken to and I'm a good listener but unfortunately a bit forgetful. I can be pretty random at times, sometimes a little too serious or goofy. The picture's an old one but its the only one I have (I tend to avoid cameras if I can help it lol). If you reeeally want to see what I look like, email me! ok? ^_^ Also at this point, I'm looking for more of a long term relationship kinda deal but I'd prefer that you know where you're going and what you want in life before you start talking to me, ok? I'm an artist and and a foodie/cook by nature but i am also a nerdy goth and damn proud of it! By the way, I have Dysthymia and ADHD (I'm bonkers, but people still love me lol AND YES I DO TAKE MEDS! XP LOL)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Monica/St.George Catholic Church

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Deftones, Abney Park, The Birthday Massacre

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleartist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon A Time, Doctor Who, Lost Girl, Sword Art Online 1 & 2, any anime that catches my interest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpirited Away, Howls Moving Castle Underworld, Van Helsing, Totoro Bram Stokers Dracula, the original Dracula movies, A Vampire in Brooklyn A Night at the Museum1&2 interview with the vampire guardians of the galaxy Dracula Dead and Loving it & ma
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDeftones Abney Park, The Birthday Massacre, The Cruxshadows, Carfax Abbey, Green Day, Beebs and Her Money Makers, Creature Feature, Voltaire, Dr.Steel, Blutengel, Lacuna Coil, Within Temptation, Dead Can Dance Nightwish, Dropkick Murphys, AFI, & many
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Harry Potter Series, A good Manga, Princess Ben my current ones but i changes frequently with all the manga and other books i read. my guilty pleasure is vampire romance *blushes* but i do read other books.
Idea of funHanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm up for anything; just as long as I don't end up in the ER or dead.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLearn everything I want to learn before I expire.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI wanna meet someone who can make me laugh, that I can actually be my oddly impulsive/kinda ditsy/random self with, who actually has the patience to teach me things (I'm sorry, I'm slow. slow enough that my family's nickname for me is "the turtle" T^T) like dancing (salsa, zumba, flamenco ballroom, swing, etc) , how to make their favorite meal (i can cook anything so long as i have a written recipe to follow), etc., someone who'll stick with me when the situation gets a bit messy, who will like me for me and not for my looks or body, someone who'll give me a rose/flower for no reason at all at any give point in time.
On the first datehow does Jungle Jim's in Fairfield sound? stop there first, pick up food, then go to springgrove cemetery and have a picnic among the tombstones.
or
coffee at a local coffee shop and then we go for a walk and window shop.
it really all depends on the person. but somewhere in there it has to be as fun as the person that I'm with, ya know?