New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Chef looking for a big girl living on the dark side

38, working as a cook while attending school. Looking for someone who is sweet, caring, and isn't afraid to show emotions

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBar Rescue, Mike and Molly
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, The Hunger, Ginger Snaps
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsMetallica, Korn, Kittie, Godsmack, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Depeche Mode,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies, Dinner made by me, Quiet night watching movies
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBDSM (Dom and Sub)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own restaurant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Oddities, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's want to communicate. Who's faithful and likes to have fun
On the first dateMovies and a home cooked meal