New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extreme metal/goth/electronica/80's fan

Male (33) looking for Female Dawlish, Devon, United Kingdom

I'm Looking for a good friend and then see what happens. Main things for me are consideration, values, intelligence, common interests, affection and intimacy. I am looking for friends with mutual interests and to have good times... just see how time unfolds due to my current circumstances.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Immolation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSenior Staff Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMiami Vice, Star Trek TNG, Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Ashes to Ashes, Luther, Ancient Aliens, anything historical, science fiction or 80s retro
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, Star Trek TNG, Aliens, Terminator 1 & 2, Manhunter, Heat, Kingdom of heaven again anything science fiction, historical or 80s retro
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsImmolation, Nocternity, Ozric Tentacles, Sisters of Mercy, Fidels Of The Nephilim, Lykathea Aflame
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksHuman Race Get off your knees, the forever war, terminator infiltrator trilogy
Idea of fun* Writting/listening to music
* Watching films
* Gym / Weights
* HEMA / Sword fighting
* Guitar
* Reading
* Strolls next to the beach
* Pub
* Cooking/eating out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTai Chi and Aikido

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a good time be honest and spread happiness with others

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateVisit a museum, eat out nice, stroll on the beach and if that goes well then pub and putting loads of 80s goth and electronica on the duke box!