New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real not just a bang.

Im an 18 year old large lovely young lady (and I am a chubby chick so if you dont like to play with big girls then just scroll on by) and I do mean lady so I m seeking a gentleman who would like to get to know this 5'9" brown eyed, brown skinned (I am bi-racial, so if you have any racial hang ups you should just scroll on by now) with shoulder length black hair for, conversation, getting to know each other then hopefully friendship then more down the line if chemistry takes us there. I am in my last year of high school taking machining technology. I am a radio DJ for a local public radio station (streams online as well). I hostess my own 1 hour show show casing Metal, Punk, Emo, Goth, etc. (Ill tell you where to tune in if we get to know each other).
I love to live, laugh, go to concerts, travel, hang out and have fun. Im looking for someone between the ages of 18 to 23 years of age who is for real, down to earth, Not full of shit and can accept me for who I am so I can do the same for him. Tall order I know! Get in touch if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?onyx
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?tiffany
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toycardboard scratcher
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funConcerts and adventure!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be a successful trades-person and traveller

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, manners, fun, respect, acceptance, chemistry, natural attraction, wanting to go out and do things together, someone to talk with and get to know and have a good time with. Between 18 to 23 years of age.
On the first dateCoffee...then go from there.